Beranda > Kisahku > Hey, I’m Come Back

Hey, I’m Come Back


Hey, What’s up?

Wah wah sudah lama banget gk posting nih, nah dari postingan kali ini saya menyatakan untuk mencoba mengaktifkan lagi situs kumuh ini. Mungkin ada yang kangen sama postingan saya ..?? (juah).

Sejak beberapa minggu lalu saya menjadi teringat ini situs yang dulu bikin saya menjadi seseorang yang senang menulis entah dari cerita kehidupan, hobi, dan lain-lain. Dikarenakan kesibukan (walah sok sibuk) yang menyita waktu saya ya jadi sampai lupa sama ini situs.

Ok, mungkin sudah cukup untuk menjelaskan apa maksud dan tujuan saya kali ini.
Salah khilaf mohon dimaafkan.
Salam Salim 🙂

  1. 9 April 2012 pukul 4:51 AM

    What’s up, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

  2. 22 Juni 2013 pukul 1:20 PM

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

  3. 16 Juli 2014 pukul 12:39 PM

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites
    for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts
    into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. 15 Agustus 2014 pukul 12:27 AM

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  5. 29 Juni 2018 pukul 12:18 PM

    Upon reflection, I felt like your article is and not keeping your head
    stuck in the phone the whole while, either) and living life
    with appreciation for the natural world, keeps people feeling grounded.

    Considering key memes is likewise an experience that can help us make the
    discovery of self understanding. http://katalogargumentow.askbot.com/question/51/massage-schools/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan komentar